Mom's first day of school

Monday, August 28, 2017

Mom Problems

mom problems Wednesday, August 09, 2017

summer harvest - lutenitsa

canning Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Birthday fun!

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Cincinnati Chili - and its unfortunate nickname

cooking Wednesday, May 03, 2017

exhaustion strikes

Saturday, April 22, 2017

mangia, mangia, mangia!

cooking Friday, March 24, 2017

Green Donuts! Yikes!

donuts Friday, March 17, 2017

snow day!!!!!

mommying Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Storm Troopers Swim, Right?

mommying Tuesday, March 14, 2017

stolen first kisses

mommying Thursday, March 09, 2017

biscuits can wake the dead

baking Monday, March 06, 2017

PLEASE! PLEASE eat your chicken nuggets!

chick-fil-a Saturday, March 04, 2017

Monkeying Around

baking Friday, March 03, 2017

I'm back, for real this time!

Thursday, March 02, 2017