make it blue!

housing Friday, October 28, 2011

cactus gumbo

cooking Friday, October 21, 2011

my growing jardin!

garden Thursday, October 20, 2011

shower time!

guadalajara Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Lipstick on the collar?

cleaning Saturday, October 15, 2011

Deck the Halls

holidays Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Columbus Day!

holidays Monday, October 10, 2011

Barbie's Wheels

shopping Wednesday, October 05, 2011

olfactory punch

car Monday, October 03, 2011

Rooster Sauce

food Friday, September 30, 2011

What's cookin' good lookin'?

cooking Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Pants PSA

fashion Monday, September 26, 2011

soy un estudiante

spanish Friday, September 23, 2011

Stand Here?

guadalajara Monday, September 19, 2011

Logic be gone!

shopping Monday, September 12, 2011

Fighting Evil Critters

bugs Saturday, September 10, 2011

Alto! ... Or not.

car Thursday, September 08, 2011

Altitude v. Me

baking Thursday, September 01, 2011

I'm Learning

guadalajara Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Mi Jardín

garden Wednesday, August 24, 2011

The Green Album

music Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Mini + Mission to Find Fuel!

car Monday, August 22, 2011

Welcome to our New Pad!

guadalajara Tuesday, August 16, 2011

We're Here!!!!!!!

guadalajara Sunday, August 14, 2011

24 Hours Left Stateside!

moving Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Crates are Closed!

moving Monday, August 01, 2011

'Twas the Night Before Packout

moving Monday, July 25, 2011

occupation: housewife?

work Friday, July 15, 2011

Wanted: New Kitchen!

cooking Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Stubbed Toes

moving Monday, July 11, 2011

Totally over shopping

shopping Thursday, July 07, 2011

2 Week Notice

moving Tuesday, July 05, 2011

D's Cupcake Request

dessert Friday, July 01, 2011

Disney + Indie Bands

music Thursday, June 30, 2011

to be young and 21

Cocktails Thursday, June 30, 2011